Help Center

How does The Chopra Center use my information?

We will use your email to send you information about Deepak Chopra and The Chopra Center events and products, and our affiliates’ products, services, contests, and promotions. If you participate in a contest or promotion (online or over the phone), we may use your personal information to send you emails or postal mail, or may text message or call you regarding our services, contests, and promotions. From time to time, we may contact you to learn more about your user preferences. And of course, you always the the choice to unsubscribe and not to receive marketing information or calls.

In addition, we may use information about you and your interests from us and our affiliates to help us improve our site design and your online experiences. We may contact you, subject to the choices you have made, via e-mail, postal mail, or telephone, to conduct market research and learn more about how we can improve our service offerings.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is "Chopra Account"? How did I end up there?
"Chopra Account" is a "Single Sign-On" system and it allows you to use your credentials to log on to multiple Chopra Center websites. Rather than have each website maintain separate user accounts, users log in through the Chopra Account Portal to access all of their Chopra Center purchases and account information . This should all happen seamlessly in the background. A primary benefit is that you will only need to remember one user name and password.
What are the step by step instructions to log into my Chopra Account?
  1. Visit the Chopra Account login page by clicking HERE.
  2. Enter your email address and password.
  3. If it is your first time logging into your new Chopra Account, you will be required to authenticate your email address. An email address will be sent to you to the provided email address with a link to authenticate your account.
  4. Click the link in the email and you will be redirected to authenticate your account which will log you into your Chopra Account for the first time.
  5. Once you are logged into your Chopra Account, you have the option to perform the following functions:
  • Upload an image for your profile picture (viewable only to you)
  • Choose your personal information such as gender and birthdate
  • Change your email address
  • Change your password
  • Update email preferences
  • Connect to the Chopra websites where your product and digital purchases reside
  • Request to cancel your account at any time
I cannot access the website I'm trying to log into. What can I do?
Please contact myaccounthelp@chopra.com and provide as much information as possible, including the website you are trying to access, your first name, last name, current and any previous email address you may have previously used to log into any Chopra Center websites.
What happened to my existing accounts?
You still have access to your existing accounts. If you have more than one of these accounts under the same email address, they will now be combined into one Chopra Account. You will need to reset your account passwords to activate the Chopra Account. To reset your account password, please click here
I have forgotten my password. What can I do?
Your email address is the identification you use to log in to the system. If you have forgotten your password, click on the “Forgot Password?" link and you will be sent an email to your provided email address with instruction on how to reset your password.  You can also simply click here to reset your password.
Can I visit Chopra websites without a Chopra Account?
Yes. You can browse articles, watch videos, and read many webpages without being logged into a Chopra Account.  You will not be able to access your purchases or account preferences without logging into your Chopra Account.
Will my contact information be visible to others on the web?
No. Your contact information will not be shared online. Your Chopra Account is for your personal use only in order to access your purchases and update account preferences.
Why do I see my profile picture and name sometimes when I sign in?
To help make sign-in more personal, you may see your profile picture and full name when signing in. If you would like to update or change your profile picture you can do so on your profile page. To access your profile page click here after you are signed in. You can click the Upload link and choose an image from your device to use as your profile picture. You can also click the Remove link to delete your current profile picture.
I see the login buttons for Facebook and Google. Can I login with my Social Media accounts?
Yes. You may login to your Chopra Account using your Facebook or Google account to log in. The Chopra Account system will ask you if you would like to create a new account with the email address attached to your Facebook or Google account. You may then decide to create a new account or connect the Facebook or Google account to an existing Chopra Account. Once you make your decision to create a new account or connect with your social media account that is linked to an existing Chopra Account, you will either login to your existing Chopra Account or create a new password for your new Chopra Account. The next time you log into your Chopra Account, all you have to do is either login using your Chopra Account credentials or click the Google or Facebook buttons and you will be logged in to your Chopra Account based upon the email address linked to your Google or Facebook account and your Chopra Account.
What do I do if I have use multiple email accounts and want to merge them together?
Your Chopra Account uses a single email address. Please send us a request at myaccounthelp@chopra.com if you would like to merge accounts that use different email addresses. Provide the accounts that are associated with each email address and which email address you would like used as your primary Chopra Account email address.
How to Fix the Too Many Redirects Error on iOS device?

We have heard that some customers are experiencing 'too many redirect' error when trying to access the daily meditation through the Safari internet browser (which is a common iPhone and iPad browser) on your iOS device. Our technical team is working hard to fix this issue for you. 

​Clearing your cache on your device and cookies always solves this problem.

  • To clear your history and cookies, tap Settings > Safari > Clear History and Website Data. 

The following link provides step by step instructions with photos indicating how to clear your cache and cookies on your device: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201265. Please note that clearing your cache and cookies may also clear browsing history from your device. 

If for some reason the issue still occurs, we recommend that you try using another browser to log in to access the meditation experience such as Google Chrome, Internet Explorer, or Mozilla Firefox. You may also use our 21 Day Meditation Experience app to log in to access the meditation experience.

Would you like to help us troubleshoot this issue? We would love your feedback! Please answer this short SURVEY to help us gather more information regarding this technical issue.

Still have questions?

Send a message

Feel free to send us a question and we will get back to you within 48 hours. Or email us at myaccounthelp@chopra.com.

Send